Pinjarra Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Pinjarra racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Pinjarra racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pinjarra.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
W Pike 51 30 28 243 21.0% 23.9%
Jarrad Noske 26 19 16 198 13.1% 17.7%
J Whiting 19 23 21 221 8.6% 19.9%
T Turner 19 23 17 225 8.4% 17.8%
S Mc Gruddy 18 19 18 150 12.0% 24.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pinjarra.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Brett Pope 22 25 23 159 13.8% 30.2%
G Durrant & J Miller 21 10 17 114 18.4% 23.7%
G & A Williams 18 8 11 58 31.0% 32.8%
Vaughn Sigley 16 9 6 78 20.5% 19.2%
D L Morton 14 12 6 83 16.9% 21.7%
More Top Trainers