York Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for York racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for York racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 9 February 2018
Thursday, 23 November 2017
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Monday, 6 March 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at York.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
W Pike 10 7 8 35 28.6% 42.9%
T Turner 6 2 8 36 16.7% 27.8%
C Johnston-Porter 5 1 4 24 20.8% 20.8%
Joseph Azzopardi 4 4 2 27 14.8% 22.2%
B Parnham 4 1 3 26 15.4% 15.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at York.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G & A Williams 7 6 3 17 41.2% 52.9%
D L Morton 3 1 2 10 30.0% 30.0%
Robert & Todd Harvey 3 1 1 10 30.0% 20.0%
L Smith 3 1 0 10 30.0% 10.0%
D T McAuliffe 3 0 0 4 75.0% 0.0%
More Top Trainers